Committee Leadership

Robert Stephens
Robert StephensYouth Summit Chairperson
Toby Young
Toby YoungVice Chairperson of Business Affairs
Woosly Calixte
Woosly CalixteVice Chairperson of Community Outreach
Amber Vaughn
Amber VaughnVice Chairperson of Events & Programming

Business Affairs

Apryl Freeman
Apryl FreemanDirector of Media Relations and Marketing
Daryl Campbell
Daryl CampbellTeam Member

Community Outreach

Corey LeGrand
Corey LeGrandBroward County Liaison
Brenda Morrison
Brenda MorrisonMiami-Dade Liaison
Bernard Reeves
Bernard ReevesSFYS Registration Coordinator
Eryka Varnado
Eryka VarnadoSFYS Volunteer Coordinator

Events & Programming

Santra Denis
Santra DenisL.I.T. Friday Coordinator
Yanique Bryan
Yanique BryanSaturday Youth Summit Coordinator
Des Banton
Des BantonSaturday Summit Team Member
Giancarlo Simpson
Giancarlo SimpsonThursday Night Team Member